2018 CrossFit Games Live Stream Schedule

Fitness Vloggers will have all of the 2018 CrossFit Games Live Streams right here on our website / on our social medias. Below is the schedule of the live streams and they can all be found on our Home Page

18.1- Feb. 22 at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

18.2- March 1 at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

18.3- March 8 at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

18.4- March 15 at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

18.5- March 22 at 6PM EST / 3PM PST

Leave a Reply

Top