How to Watch 2021 Arnold Classic Live Stream.

The live stream of this contest will be available to watch on Fitness Vloggers website, free of charge. The prejudging begins September 25, 2021 at 10am EST (7am PST), with the finals scheduled to kick off at 6:30pm EST (3:30pm PST).

Click Here to Watch Finals

Click Here to Watch Pre-Judging

2021 Arnold Classic Athlete Roster

Men’s Open Bodybuilding

  • William Bonac
  • Maxx Charles
  • Seung Chul Lee
  • Mokhamed El Eman
  • Steve Kuclo
  • Cedric McMillan
  • Hassan Mostafa
  • Sergio Oliva Jr.
  • Justin Rodriguez
  • Iain Valliere
  • Akim Williams
  • Nick Walker

Classic Physique

  • Alex Cambronero
  • Deontrai Campbell
  • Jarek Crew
  • Logan Franklin
  • Bryan Jones
  • Fabian Mayr
  • Courage Opara
  • Terrence Ruffin
  • Tony Tavares
  • Dani Younan

Pro Bikini Division

  • Romina Basauldo
  • Laurelie Chapados
  • Jennifer Dorie
  • Jasmine Gonzales
  • Ashley Kaltwasser
  • Jourdanne Lee
  • Priscilla Leimbacher
  • Breena Martinez
  • Gabriella Messias
  • Elisa Pecini

Pro Fitness Division

  • Jaclyn Baker
  • Darrian Borello
  • Amanda Ciani
  • Oksana Grishina
  • Whitney Johns
  • Sally Kendall-Williams
  • Ariel Khadr
  • Minna Pajulahti
  • Missy Truscott
  • Aurika Tyrgale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *