The BEST LUSH products for Fitness Enthusiasts!

#JustDoingThisNow #JustDoingCrossFitNow #CrossFitMaster #FitnessVlogger

Some of you might not know, but my day job involves surrounding myself with amazing cosmetic products as a store manager at LUSH COSMETICS.

Since I know a thing or two about the products, I thought I would share my absolute faves that compliment my active lifestyle, you can find them all linked below:

Big Blue Bath Bomb – https://uk.lush.com/products/bath-bombs/big-blue

Buffy Shower Scrub – https://uk.lush.com/products/body-scrubs/buffy

Jason & The Argan Oil Shampoo Bar – https://uk.lush.com/products/shampoo/jason-and-argan-oil

Scrubee – https://uk.lush.com/products/body-scrubs/scrubee

Dream Cream – https://uk.lush.com/products/body-lotions/dream-cream-self-preserving

Silky Underwear – https://uk.lush.com/products/dusting-powders/silky-underwear

Wiccy Magic Muscles Massage Bar – https://uk.lush.com/products/massage-bars/wiccy-magic-muscles

Lemony Flutter – https://uk.lush.com/products/hand-care/lemony-flutter

Elbow Grease – https://uk.lush.com/products/body-lotions/elbow-grease

Feeling Younger – https://uk.lush.com/products/glow-stick-highlighters/feeling-younger

Charisma – https://uk.lush.com/products/highlighters/charisma

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

*** PLEASE NOTE ***

This is not paid, I work for LUSH and I love the products I work with day in and day out.

This is a brief ‘layman’s’ description of the products and not a LUSH consultation in any way or a reflection of my LUSH knowledge (no one would watch a video that long!) this video is for fitness fanatics who may not be aware that our products are perfect for active lifestyles and multi-purpose.

But if you do have any products that you love and I’ve missed, please share them with me below! And if you would like more LUSH/Fitness related videos, let me know in the comments.

Thank you for watching!

Sophie aka Just Doing This Now! xxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *