Building a Home Gym for Crossfit ft. Bulldog Gear, Concept 2 and more // Garage Gym Transformation!!

Here is the new home garage gym. Turning my empty single garage in to an epic crossfit gym. Hopefully this is informative and helps you with your home gym layout, equipment etc

Gym Flooring Bulldog: https://bulldoggear.com/collections/flooring/products/bulldog-black-1m-x-1m-x-20mm-thick-rubber-gym-tiles
Gym Flooring Cannons: https://www.cannonsuk.com/products/flatline-black-rubber-gym-flooring-1m-x-1m-x-20mm
Dumbbells: https://bulldoggear.com/collections/bells/products/hex-dumbbells-2-0
Med Ball: https://bulldoggear.com/products/box-medicine-ball
Hex Bar: https://bulldoggear.com/collections/speciality-bars/products/hex-bar-2-0
Barbell: https://bulldoggear.com/collections/olympic-barbells/products/hstl-cerakote-bar-20kg-bearing-barbell
Adjustable Bench: https://bulldoggear.com/collections/adjustable-benches/products/adjustable-bench-2-0
Bumper Plates: https://bulldoggear.com/collections/bumpers/products/hybrid-bumper-plates-2-0
Concept 2 Rower: https://shop-uk.concept2.com/home/298-model-d-with-pm5.html
Concept 2 Bike Erg: https://shop-uk.concept2.com/bikeerg/601-bikeerg.html
Squat rack: https://www.instagram.com/sibbufitness/
Plate rack: https://www.instagram.com/sibbufitness/
Dumbbell rack: https://www.instagram.com/sibbufitness/
Timer: https://bulldoggear.com/products/garage-gym-interval-timer
Rope: https://www.instagram.com/sibbufitness/
Rope Storage: https://bulldoggear.com/products/jump-rope-storage

p.s new videos every single week ūü§ėūüŹľ

soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/gymworkoutmusic‚Äč‚Äč
insta: @tomseedfitness (https://instagram.com/tomseedfitness‚Äč‚Äč)
facebook: https://facebook.com/tomseedfitness‚Äč‚Äč

#homegym #garagegym #crossfitgym

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *